Port Arthur Public Library will be closed on weekends for the rest of 2018 due to Hurricane Harvey renovation/rebuilding.


2019

  • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019
     
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY
    Monday, January 21, 2019
     
  • GOOD FRIDAY
    Friday, April 19, 2019
     
  • EASTER 
    Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Sunday, April 21, 2019
  •  
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
     
  • LABOR DAY
    Monday, September 2, 2019
     
  • VETERAN'S DAY
    Monday, November 11, 2019
     
  • THANKSGIVING
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Friday, November 29, 2019
    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Sunday, December 1, 2019
     
  • CHRISTMAS
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019