Steven Williams

Job Title/Location/Information: Director of Library

Email: stwillia@paplibrary.org

Janell Farris

Job Title/Location/Information: Librarian II

Email: jfarris@paplibrary.org

Jenniffer Hudson Connors

Job Title/Location/Information: Assistant Director

Email: jhconnors@paplibrary.org

Sidney Keal

Job Title/Location/Information: Maintenance Worker I

Email: skeal@paplibrary.org

Joshua Midgette

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Clerk (IT)

Email: jmidgette@paplibrary.org

Linda Nguyen

Job Title/Location/Information: Administrative Clerk II (Circulation Department)

Email: lnguyen@paplibrary.org

Rachel Scott

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Clerk/Acquisitions

Email: rscott@paplibrary.org

Aqua Sinegal

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Aide

Email: asinegal@paplibrary.org

Carolyn Thibodeaux

Job Title/Location/Information: Children's Librarian I

Email: cthibodeaux@paplibrary.org

Wanda Thompson

Job Title/Location/Information: Library Clerk

Pages